Cart (0)
Cart Subtotal: $0.00

Our Number 1 for sensitive Skin

Time-Control
Facial Active Serum

Highly concentrated serum for cell rejuvenation.
Improves skin moisture balance and enhances
other creams activities & benefits on the skin.

Sueros faciales

Most facial skin care regimens contain three main steps: Cleansing, toning and moisturizing. However, there’s an additional vital step, right after cleansing, and that’s the use of face serum.

In a nutshell, face serums are very lightweight moisturizers that can penetrate deeper into the skin thanks to their thin consistency. This allows them to carry potent nutrients and moisture to the deeper layers of your skin, which need it most. Best of all, you only need a few concentrated drops all over your face and neck to see results, and serve as a base for make up.

Thanks to this, you can think of skin serum as a multiplier or booster for the other products in your skin care routine. It penetrates deep into the layers of your skin to better prepare them for the nutrients in the products you use. This helps you maximize the effect of any facial cream, moisturizer, toner or anti aging treatment you apply, simply by adding this extra step.

-417 offers the best face serum for mature skin, in the form of its Time Control Facial Active Serum. This highly concentrated formula is specifically targeted to stimulate cell rejuvenation, and restore moisture balance to the skin immediately following cleansing. When used in the morning, this is an excellent base for moisturizer. When used as a night serum, it preps skin to absorb more of the active ingredients of your night cream, helping to delay the skin aging process.

As with many anti aging products, there are those specifically formulated to target the sensitive eye area, where fine lines and wrinkles tend to show age. The best serum for the eye area is -417’s Time Control Recovery Peptide Eye Serum, with an even higher concentration of the precious Dead Sea mineral complex, to improve skin firmness and elasticity around the eye. What’s more, when used regularly, this serum brightens and revitalizes the skin, resulting in a refreshed and luminous complexion that effortlessly hides all your sleepless nights.

Once serums have been applied, give your skin a minute or so to fully absorb the ingredients. Then, layer on a thicker moisturizer to protect your skin and provide it with lasting hydration.  
 

READ MORE

SANS PARABENE – SANS HUILE MINERALE

Panier (0)
Total panier: 0.00

Finalement, un sérum régénérant pour les peaux sensibles

Résultats Incroyables
Sérums Concentrés

Maintenant, même les types de peaux les plus sensibles ont un sérum qui aide au rajeunissement cellulaire. Soins végan.

Finalement, un sérum régénérant pour les peaux sensibles

Résultats Incroyables
Sérums Concentrés

Maintenant, même les types de peaux les plus sensibles ont un sérum qui aide au rajeunissement cellulaire. Soins végan.

Sérums Visage & Yeux – Propriétés Anti-Age

Le sérum peut être considéré comme un booster pour les autres produits de votre routine de beauté. Il pénètre plus profondément dans les couches de la peau pour mieux les préparer à recevoir les nutriments des produits appliqués par la suite. Il aide à optimiser l'effet de toutes les crèmes visage, notamment anti-âge, que vous appliquez.

-417 propose le meilleur sérum visage pour peaux matures avec le sérum actif de la gamme Time Control. Cette formule hautement concentrée est spécifiquement développée pour stimuler le rajeunissement cellulaire et restaurer l'équilibre hydrique de la peau immédiatement après le nettoyage. Lorsqu'il est utilisé le matin, c'est une excellente base pour une crème hydratante. Lorsqu'il est utilisé comme sérum de nuit, il prépare la peau à absorber davantage d'ingrédients actifs de votre crème de nuit, contribuant ainsi à retarder le processus de vieillissement cutané.

Comme pour de nombreux produits anti-âge, il existe ceux spécifiquement formulés pour cibler la zone sensible du contour des yeux, où les ridules et les rides sont plus visibles et la peau plus fine et sensible. Le meilleur sérum pour le contour des yeux est le sérum Time Control Intense Recovery Peptide Eye Sérum de -417, avec une concentration encore plus élevée du Précieux complexe minéral de la Mer Morte, qui contribue à améliorer la fermeté et l'élasticité de la peau sur le contour des yeux. De plus, lorsqu'il est utilisé régulièrement, ce sérum revitalise la peau et apporte de l’éclat.

Une fois le sérum appliqué, donnez à votre peau une minute ou deux pour absorber complètement les ingrédients. Ensuite, appliquez une crème hydratante pour protéger votre peau et permettre ainsi une hydratation continue.